menu

Staff & Directors

Scroll To

Leadership

James Whitford

James Whitford

Executive Director
james@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 101
Chris Hoyer

Chris Hoyer

Director of Mission Operations
chris@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 122
Travis Hurley

Travis Hurley

Advancement Director
travis@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 130

Outreach Center Staff

Jocelyn Brisson

Jocelyn Brisson

Shelter Director
jocelyn@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 108
Beth Zimmerman

Beth Zimmerman

Director of Care Coordination
beth@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 115
Tania Badgley

Tania Badgley

Office Manager
tania@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 100
Charles Bowers

Charles Bowers

Weekend Shelter Manager
charles@wateredgardens.org
Jody Cowen

Jody Cowen

Bookkeeper
jody@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 125
Angela Grantham

Angela Grantham

Neighbor Connect Coordinator
angela@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 135
Amber Sampson

Amber Sampson

Executive Assistant to the Director of Mission Operations
amber@wateredgardens.org


Project Worth Staff

Doug Gamble

Doug Gamble

Director of Social Enterprise
doug@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 112
Clayton Patrick

Clayton Patrick

Worth Shop Director
clayton@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 117
Laurie Tandy

Laurie Tandy

Garden Exchange Manager
laurie@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 116
Donnie Tandy

Donnie Tandy

Work Driver
donnie@wateredgardens.org


Forge Staff

Richard Morris

Richard Morris

Forge Instructor
richard@wateredgardens.org
Dan Corral

Dan Corral

Forge Instructor
dan@wateredgardens.org


Washington Family Hope Center Staff

Matt Ingle
Washington Family Hope Center Director

Matt Ingle

matt@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 124
Megan Mattox
Washington Family Hope Center Childcare Director

Megan Mattox

megan@wateredgardens.org
Sherry Granger
Evening Supervisor

Sherry Granger

sherry@wateredgardens.org
Anna Watson
Evening Supervisor

Anna Watson

anna@wateredgardens.org
Holly Hoyer
Kitchen Manager

Holly Hoyer

holly@wateredgardens.org


Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Joe Harper
Maintenance Manager

Joe Harper

joe@wateredgardens.org
John Reale
Assistant Maintenance Manager

John Reale

john@wateredgardens.org


Advancement Team

Ruth Willoughby
Director of Outreach

Ruth Willoughby

ruth@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 113
Joey Ott
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Joey Ott

joey@truecharity.us
Linda Eubanks
One Night Coordinator

Linda Eubanks

linda@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 114
Dana Bunn
Group Coordinator

Dana Bunn

dana@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 109
Alicia Archer
Volunteer Coordinator

Alicia Archer

alicia@wateredgardens.org
Ext. 131

Board of Directors

Name Company Title
Lane Clevenger Clevenger Financial Certified Financial Planner, Team Leader
Nelson Horton Horton Tax & Accounting Services Owner
Ron Sparlin Blanchard, Robertson, Mitchell & Carter, P.C. Attorney
Brock Cummins Forest Park Baptist Church Discipleship & Missions Pastor
Tim Whelan Retired, Tamko Business Leader
Steve Houser Crossland Construction Chief Estimator
Talon Maningas Maningas Cosmetic Surgery Cosmetic Surgeon
Julie Ramsey Ramsey Mediaworks Owner
Maggie Schade Community Impact Minister Christ's Church of Oronogo