menu

Staff & Directors

Scroll To

Advancement Team

Name Title Email Phone
Ruth Willoughby Director of Outreach ruth@wateredgardens.org Ext. 113
Linda Eubanks One Night Coordinator linda@wateredgardens.org Ext. 114
Dana Bunn Group Coordinator dana@wateredgardens.org Ext. 109
Alicia Archer Volunteer Coordinator alicia@wateredgardens.org Ext. 131
Bri Newby Volunteer Recruiter bnewby@wateredgardens.org Ext. 134

Outreach Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
John Reale Mainteance Assistant john@wateredgardens.org
Dana Bunn Group Projects and Tours Coordinator dana@wateredgardens.org Ext. 109
Amber Sampson Executive Assistant to DMO amber@wateredgardens.org
Jocelyn Brisson Shelter Manager jocelyn@wateredgardens.org Ext. 108
Dan Corral Evangelism Coordinator dan@wateredgardens.org Ext. 136
Dan Corral Food Services Manager dan@wateredgardens.org Ext. 136
Charles Bowers Assistant Shelter Manager charles@wateredgardens.org
Tania Dawson Office Manager tania@wateredgardens.org Ext. 100
Rob Hargus Outreach Center Weekend Supervisor

Project Worth Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Laurie Tandy Garden Exchange Manager laurie@wateredgardens.org Ext. 116
Clayton Patrick Worth Shop Director clayton@wateredgardens.org Ext. 117

Forge Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Caleb Treat Forge Education and Wellness Coordinator ctreat@wateredgardens.org
Grant LaVelle Forge Instructor glavelle@wateredgardens.org

Washington Family Hope Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Misty Kelso Operations Manager mkelso@wateredgardens.org
Anita Ketchum Kitchen Manager aketchum@wateredgardens.org
Alaynna Berry Childcare Assistant aberry@wateredgardens.org
Keely Johnson Evening Supervisor kjohnson@wateredgardens.org
Jennifer Russow Evening Supervisor jrussow@wateredgardens.org
Tobi Howerton Part-time Childcare thowerton@wateredgardens.org
Regina Sharp Part-time Childcare rsharp@wateredgardens.org
Brittney Brisbin Childcare Manager bbrisbin@wateredgardens.org
Marina Treat Weekend Supervisor
Lynn Wright Weekend Supervisor

Care Coordination

Name Title Email Phone
Anna Martin Neighbor Connect Coordinator & Care Coordination Assistant anna@wateredgardens.org Ext. 135
Carolyn Plassman Care Coordination Assistant carolyn@wateredgardens.org Ext. 140

Board of Directors

Name Company Title
Lane Clevenger Clevenger Financial Certified Financial Planner, Team Leader
Nelson Horton Horton Tax & Accounting Services Owner
Ron Sparlin Blanchard, Robertson, Mitchell & Carter, P.C. Attorney
Brock Cummins Forest Park Baptist Church Discipleship & Missions Pastor
Tim Whelan Retired, Tamko Business Leader
Steve Houser Crossland Construction Chief Estimator
Talon Maningas Maningas Cosmetic Surgery Cosmetic Surgeon
Julie Ramsey Ramsey Mediaworks Owner
Maggie Schade Christ's Church of Oronogo Community Impact Minister