menu

Staff & Directors

Scroll To

Advancement Team

Name Title Email Phone
Ruth Willoughby Director of Outreach ruth@wateredgardens.org Ext. 113
Linda Eubanks One Night Coordinator linda@wateredgardens.org Ext. 114
Dana Bunn Group Coordinator dana@wateredgardens.org Ext. 109
Alicia Archer Volunteer Coordinator alicia@wateredgardens.org Ext. 131
Bri Newby Volunteer Recruiter bnewby@wateredgardens.org Ext. 134

Outreach Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
John Reale Mainteance Assistant john@wateredgardens.org
Dana Bunn Group Projects and Tours Coordinator dana@wateredgardens.org Ext. 109
Amber Sampson Executive Assistant to DMO amber@wateredgardens.org
Philip Gibson Kitchen Manager philip@wateredgardens.org Ext. 121
Dan Corral Evangelism Coordinator dan@wateredgardens.org Ext. 136
Jocelyn Brisson Shelter Manager jocelyn@wateredgardens.org ext. 108
Charles Bowers Assistant Shelter Manager charles@wateredgardens.org
Tania Dawson Office Manager tania@wateredgardens.org Ext. 100
Misty Kelso Saturday Supervisor mkelso@wateredgardens.org

Project Worth Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Laurie Tandy Garden Exchange Manager laurie@wateredgardens.org Ext. 116
Clayton Patrick Worth Shop Director clayton@wateredgardens.org Ext. 117

Forge Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Dan Corral Forge Instructor dan@wateredgardens.org ext. 136
Caleb Treat Forge Education and Wellness Coordinator ctreat@wateredgardens.org

Washington Family Hope Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Anita Ketchum Kitchen Manager aketchum@wateredgardens.org
Alaynna Berry Childcare Assistant aberry@wateredgardens.org
Misty Kelso Evening Supervisor mkelso@wateredgardens.org
Lynn Wright Weekend Supervisor
Keely Johnson Evening Supervisor kjohnson@wateredgardens.org

Care Coordination

Name Title Email Phone
Anna Martin Neighbor Connect Coordinator & Care Coordination Assistant anna@wateredgardens.org Ext. 135
Carolyn Plassman Care Coordination Assistant carolyn@wateredgardens.org Ext. 140

Board of Directors

Name Company Title
Lane Clevenger Clevenger Financial Certified Financial Planner, Team Leader
Nelson Horton Horton Tax & Accounting Services Owner
Ron Sparlin Blanchard, Robertson, Mitchell & Carter, P.C. Attorney
Brock Cummins Forest Park Baptist Church Discipleship & Missions Pastor
Tim Whelan Retired, Tamko Business Leader
Steve Houser Crossland Construction Chief Estimator
Talon Maningas Maningas Cosmetic Surgery Cosmetic Surgeon
Julie Ramsey Ramsey Mediaworks Owner
Maggie Schade Community Impact Minister Christ's Church of Oronogo